Join us at Latorta for our in-store demonstrations. each Thursday at 12.30pm.   They are free to attend and you'll learn lots of great tips, tricks and techniques and learn some new recipes too.  So come during your lunch hour for your weekly fix of all things sweet and be inspired to create something new!

 

February 2019

  • Thursday 7 February - Valentines Day demo (with Boz)
  • Thursday 14 February - Gumpaste Tea Cup (with Angela) 
  • Thursday 21 February - No demo this week due to Royal Canberra Show
  • Thursday 28 February - Get Crackin on Easter cookies (with Boz)

March 2019

  • Thursday 7 March - St Patricks Day mousse entremets (with Angela)
  • Thursday 14 March - Autumn themed floral garland (with Boz)
  • Thursday 21 March - Cake Pops (with Angela)
  • Thursday 28 March - Painted Easter Eggs (with Boz)

April 2019

  • Thursday 4 April - Zero Chocolate Easter Treats (with Angela)
  • Thursday 11 April - Easter Basket (with Boz)
  • Thursday 18 April - No demo during school holidays
  • Thursday 25 April - No demo during school holidays

May 2019

  • Thursday 2 May - Mother's Day Themed Cakesicles / Ice Cream Pops (with Boz)
  • Thursday 9 May - Moroccan Mother's Day Cupcakes - Pomegranate & Rose (with Angela)
  • Thursday 16 May - How to Use Tappits and Alphabet cutters (with Boz)
  • Thursday 23 May - Stencilling in Metallics (with Boz)
  • Thursday 30 May - Piping Buttercream Flowers (with Angela)

June 2019

  • Thursday 6 June - Baby It's Cold Outside - Gingerbread Cookies (with Boz)
  • Thursday 13 June - Buttercream Sculpting (with Angela)
  • Thursday 20 June - Gumpaste Peony (with Boz)
  • Thursday 27 June - Designer Fudge (with Angela)

July 2019

  • Thursday 4 July - Fault Line Cake (with Boz)
  • Thursday 11 July - No demo during school holidays
  • Thursday 18 July - No demo during school holidays
  • Thursday 25 July - Dinosaur Slime cake (with Boz)

August 2019

  • Thursday 1 August - Croquembouche - Part 1 (with Angela)
  • Thursday 8 August - Croquembouche - Part 2 (with Angela)

**We are taking a short break from demos, due to staff on leave etc.  Stay tuned as to when we return for more exciting in store demonstrations.

 

Please note, we do not hold demonstrations during the school holidays.